Travel and Tourism Management at ICON College of Technology & Management
ICON College of Technology & Management offers Travel and Tourism Management, a HND in business & management at its ICON College location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Travel and Tourism Management at ICON College of Technology & Management: key facts
About Travel and Tourism Management at ICON College of Technology & Management
Introduction The new RQF BTEC Higher National Diploma (HND) in International Travel and Tourism Management is a specialist programme with a strong vocational emphasis and academic rigour. The qualification provides a thorough grounding in the key concepts and practical skills required in the sector with national recognition by employers allowing progression direct into employment or further studies at degree level.
From the course page at iconcollege.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026
ICON College of Technology & Management offers Travel and Tourism Management, a HND in business & management at its ICON College location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 2 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Travel and Tourism Management programme structure
Accreditation: Pearson Qualification Accreditation No. (QAN): 603/2281/0 Duration: Minimum 2 years Academic year: 2024-25 Mode of Study: Full Time Language of study: English Course Fees*: £8,500/Year (UK/EU Student)
Verified from the official iconcollege.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
Career outcomes after Travel and Tourism Management
a Bachelor's Degree - Degree Awarded by Bishop Grosseteste University Teaching Faculty Discover everything new at Icon College. Admission Admission Process Teaching Faculty Admission Policies Transfer Arrangements
Verified from the official iconcollege.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Travel and Tourism Management
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Travel and Tourism Management entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Travel and Tourism Management award?
Travel and Tourism Management is listed in the linked official catalogue as a HND programme at ICON College of Technology & Management. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Travel and Tourism Management take?
ICON College of Technology & Management publishes a study duration of 2 years for Travel and Tourism Management in the recorded full-time mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Travel and Tourism Management?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Travel and Tourism Management entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- HND
- Full-time
- 2 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
ICON College of Technology & Management
ICON College, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
