Official catalogue programme record

Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year at Royal Holloway, University of London

Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year is a BA at Royal Holloway, University of London in Egham, United Kingdom. It is classified under arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 23 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year at Royal Holloway, University of London: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study duration4 years full time✓ checked 23 Aug 2026 · royalholloway.ac.uk"4 years full time"
LocationEgham, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year at Royal Holloway, University of London

Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year is a BA at Royal Holloway, University of London in Egham, United Kingdom. It is classified under arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 4 years full time. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year programme structure

Core Modules Foundation Year Cultures of Thinking This core Foundation module offers an inter-disciplinary introduction to a range of concepts of global significance highly relevant for students progressing onto humanities, arts and social science subjects. The lectures, seminars and readings will approach each concept from a variety of humanities, arts and social science perspectives and will...

Verified from the official royalholloway.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year

We'll help you boost your employability with one-to-one support, interview practice, employer events and more. 1.0.0.19 1.0.0.19 Being a student Exploring new interests, enjoying an active social life and developing skills are an important part of student life.

Verified from the official royalholloway.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year

TimingStart: 2026 · Duration: 4 years full time

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadfull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year award?

Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at Royal Holloway, University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year take?

Royal Holloway, University of London publishes a study duration of 4 years full time for Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year in the recorded full-time mode.

When does Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year start?

The programme source lists 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Liberal Arts with Integrated Foundation Year entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Royal Holloway, University of London

Egham, United Kingdom

UniversityRoyal Holloway, University of London✓ source attached
LocationEgham, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameRHL✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.