Official catalogue programme record

Economics and Chinese at SOAS University of London

SOAS University of London offers Economics and Chinese, a BA in business & management at its Bloomsbury (main) location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Economics and Chinese at SOAS University of London: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study duration10 or 20 weeks✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"10 or 20 weeks"
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modefull-time✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intake2026/27 entrants✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"2026/27 entrants"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Economics and Chinese at SOAS University of London

The BA Economics (two subject degree) combines economics with another discipline or language and takes 3 or 4 years depending on the subject involved. It provides you with a thorough grounding in economic principles while allowing you to create a specialist niche for yourself by studying another subject. Why study Economics and... at SOAS?

From the course page at soas.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

SOAS University of London offers Economics and Chinese, a BA in business & management at its Bloomsbury (main) location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 10 or 20 weeks. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Economics and Chinese programme structure

Launch the combined courses tool Key information set data BA Africa and Black Diaspora and Economics including a year abroad Open BA Arabic and Economics (Year Abroad) Open BA Chinese and Economics Open BA East Asian Studies and Economics

Verified from the official soas.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Economics and Chinese

TimingStart: 2026/27 entrants · Duration: 10 or 20 weeks

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadfull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Economics and Chinese entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Economics and Chinese award?

Economics and Chinese is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at SOAS University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Economics and Chinese take?

SOAS University of London publishes a study duration of 10 or 20 weeks for Economics and Chinese in the recorded full-time mode.

When does Economics and Chinese start?

The programme source lists 2026/27 entrants as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Economics and Chinese?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Economics and Chinese entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

SOAS University of London

Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom

UniversitySOAS University of London✓ source attached
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.