Official catalogue programme record

Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia) at SOAS University of London

SOAS University of London offers Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia), a BA in arts & humanities at its Bloomsbury (main) location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia) at SOAS University of London: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study duration3 or 4 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"3 or 4 years"
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia) at SOAS University of London

SOAS University of London offers Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia), a BA in arts & humanities at its Bloomsbury (main) location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 or 4 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia)

TimingStart: 2026 · Duration: 3 or 4 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia) entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia) award?

Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia) is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at SOAS University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia) take?

SOAS University of London publishes a study duration of 3 or 4 years for Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia) in the recorded full-time mode.

When does Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia) start?

The programme source lists 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia)?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Film Studies and Languages and Cultures (Middle East, Africa, South and Southeast Asia) entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

SOAS University of London

Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom

UniversitySOAS University of London✓ source attached
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.