Official catalogue programme record

History of Art and World Philosophies at SOAS University of London

History of Art and World Philosophies is a BA at SOAS University of London in Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom. It is classified under arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

History of Art and World Philosophies at SOAS University of London: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study duration3 or 4 years✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"3 or 4 years"
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intake2026/27 entrants per academic year✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"2026/27 entrants per academic year"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About History of Art and World Philosophies at SOAS University of London

History of Art and World Philosophies is a BA at SOAS University of London in Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom. It is classified under arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 or 4 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to History of Art and World Philosophies

TimingStart: 2026/27 entrants per academic year · Duration: 3 or 4 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

History of Art and World Philosophies entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does History of Art and World Philosophies award?

History of Art and World Philosophies is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at SOAS University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does History of Art and World Philosophies take?

SOAS University of London publishes a study duration of 3 or 4 years for History of Art and World Philosophies in the recorded full-time mode.

When does History of Art and World Philosophies start?

The programme source lists 2026/27 entrants per academic year as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about History of Art and World Philosophies?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

History of Art and World Philosophies entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

SOAS University of London

Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom

UniversitySOAS University of London✓ source attached
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.