Official catalogue programme record

International Relations and History at SOAS University of London

SOAS University of London offers International Relations and History, a BA in law & policy at its Bloomsbury (main) location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

International Relations and History at SOAS University of London: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study duration3 or 4 years✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"3 or 4 years"
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeCombined Honours✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"Combined Honours"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intake2026/27 entrants✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"2026/27 entrants"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About International Relations and History at SOAS University of London

Are you passionate about developing critical global perspectives and actionable insights on subjects ranging from Republicanism, empire and revolution to War and the International? The BA International Relations Combined Honours programme is designed to be an immersive experience that draws on the significant expertise of our diverse academic specialists in the study of Asia, Africa and the Mid...

From the course page at soas.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026

SOAS University of London offers International Relations and History, a BA in law & policy at its Bloomsbury (main) location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 or 4 years. The recorded study mode is combined honours.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

International Relations and History programme structure

Launch the combined courses tool Key information set data BA Creative Arts and International Relations Open BA Digital Media, Culture and International Relations Open BA East Asian Studies and International Relations

Verified from the official soas.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after International Relations and History

Key staff Lecturer in International Relations Dr Maya Nguyen Dr Maya Nguyen is a Lecturer in International Relations at SOAS University of London. Apply now SOAS On-demand Book an Open Day Ask a question SOAS Voices

Verified from the official soas.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to International Relations and History

TimingStart: 2026/27 entrants · Duration: 3 or 4 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadCombined Honours

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

International Relations and History entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does International Relations and History award?

International Relations and History is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at SOAS University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does International Relations and History take?

SOAS University of London publishes a study duration of 3 or 4 years for International Relations and History in the recorded combined honours mode.

When does International Relations and History start?

The programme source lists 2026/27 entrants as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about International Relations and History?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

International Relations and History entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

SOAS University of London

Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom

UniversitySOAS University of London✓ source attached
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.