Official catalogue programme record

Law and Africa and Black Diaspora at SOAS University of London

SOAS University of London lists Law and Africa and Black Diaspora as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within law & policy, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)1 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Law and Africa and Black Diaspora at SOAS University of London: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modejoint degree✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"joint degree"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Law and Africa and Black Diaspora at SOAS University of London

SOAS University of London lists Law and Africa and Black Diaspora as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within law & policy, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is joint degree.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Law and Africa and Black Diaspora

Study loadjoint degree

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Law and Africa and Black Diaspora entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Law and Africa and Black Diaspora award?

Law and Africa and Black Diaspora is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at SOAS University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

Where can I verify the facts about Law and Africa and Black Diaspora?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Law and Africa and Black Diaspora entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

SOAS University of London

Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom

UniversitySOAS University of London✓ source attached
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.