Official catalogue programme record

Law and Chinese at SOAS University of London

Law and Chinese is a BA at SOAS University of London in Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom. It is classified under law & policy, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)1 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Law and Chinese at SOAS University of London: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeundergraduate✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"undergraduate"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Law and Chinese at SOAS University of London

The SOAS Law combined honours degree produces highly skilled, civic minded and critically engaged graduates, who can effectively contribute to their communities and societies through the knowledge and skills gained on this course. In an increasingly interconnected world, law is no longer the preserve of single jurisdictions as legal issues are no respecters of national borders.

From the course page at soas.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

Law and Chinese is a BA at SOAS University of London in Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom. It is classified under law & policy, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is undergraduate.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Law and Chinese programme structure

Launch the combined courses tool Key information set data BA Law and Arabic Open BA Chinese and Law Open BA Creative Arts and Law Open BA Digital Media, Culture and Law Open BA East Asian Studies and Law Open BA Economics and Law

Verified from the official soas.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Law and Chinese

Study loadundergraduate

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Law and Chinese entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Law and Chinese award?

Law and Chinese is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at SOAS University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

Where can I verify the facts about Law and Chinese?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Law and Chinese entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

SOAS University of London

Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom

UniversitySOAS University of London✓ source attached
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.