Management at SOAS University of London
SOAS University of London lists Management as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Management at SOAS University of London: key facts
About Management at SOAS University of London
Our BSc Management programme will provide you with a strong grounding in business and management, as well as the skills such as data analysis, evaluation, and self-motivation needed to be an effective manager in a changing world.
From the course page at soas.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026
SOAS University of London lists Management as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 4 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Career outcomes after Management
Shireesh Mohan Khare shares his experience of taking a career break to study MSc in Public Policy and Management and how it helped him in his role. School of Finance and Management How Hamzah is helping to empower the future leaders of Yemen using sport From a medical professional to a policy-maker, Hamzah's career has been dedicated to social responsibility and helping to bring conflict resolution and peacebuilding to Yemen.
Verified from the official soas.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Management
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Management entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Management award?
Management is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at SOAS University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Management take?
SOAS University of London publishes a study duration of 4 years for Management in the recorded full-time mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Management?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Management entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BSc
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
SOAS University of London
Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
