Official catalogue programme record

Management and Creative Arts at SOAS University of London

SOAS University of London lists Management and Creative Arts as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Management and Creative Arts at SOAS University of London: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study duration3 or 4 years✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"3 or 4 years"
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeindependent study with class participation✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"independent study with class participation"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intake2026/27✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"2026/27"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Management and Creative Arts at SOAS University of London

The BA Management and... programme enables you to build a rigorous foundation in business and management while developing deep expertise in a language or cultural discipline. You will graduate with a solid foundation in management principles alongside a niche specialism. The programme takes 3 or 4 years depending on the subject involved. Why study BA Management and... at SOAS?

From the course page at soas.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

SOAS University of London lists Management and Creative Arts as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 or 4 years. The recorded study mode is independent study with class participation.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Management and Creative Arts programme structure

Launch the combined courses tool Key information set data BA Management and Arabic Open BA Management and Chinese Open BA Management and Creative Arts Open BA Management and Film Studies Open BA Management and Japanese

Verified from the official soas.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Management and Creative Arts

Shireesh Mohan Khare shares his experience of taking a career break to study MSc in Public Policy and Management and how it helped him in his role. School of Finance and Management How Hamzah is helping to empower the future leaders of Yemen using sport From a medical professional to a policy-maker, Hamzah's career has been dedicated to social responsibility and helping to bring conflict resolution and peacebuilding to Yemen.

Verified from the official soas.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Management and Creative Arts

TimingStart: 2026/27 · Duration: 3 or 4 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadindependent study with class participation

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Management and Creative Arts entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Management and Creative Arts award?

Management and Creative Arts is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at SOAS University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Management and Creative Arts take?

SOAS University of London publishes a study duration of 3 or 4 years for Management and Creative Arts in the recorded independent study with class participation mode.

When does Management and Creative Arts start?

The programme source lists 2026/27 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Management and Creative Arts?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Management and Creative Arts entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

SOAS University of London

Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom

UniversitySOAS University of London✓ source attached
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.