Official catalogue programme record

Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science at The University of Bradford

The University of Bradford offers Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science, a BSc in medicine & health at its Bradford location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science at The University of Bradford: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study durationFirst Year✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · bradford.ac.uk"First Year"
LocationBradford, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study mode40% practical elements in lab and manufacturing settings✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · bradford.ac.uk"40% practical elements in lab and manufacturing settings"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakePlaces are available for this course via Clearing.✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · bradford.ac.uk"Places are available for this course via Clearing."
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science at The University of Bradford

This programme provides a high-quality education across the boundaries of pharmaceutical and cosmetic science, along with the analytical and problem-solving skills you'll need to become a cosmetologist, academic or researcher of the future. Throughout the course, you'll build a strong understanding of formulation science, product and process development, manufacturing and quality assurance.

From the course page at bradford.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

The University of Bradford offers Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science, a BSc in medicine & health at its Bradford location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is first year. The recorded study mode is 40% practical elements in lab and manufacturing settings.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science programme structure

First Year Core Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Preformulation Human Physiology, Biochemistry and Microbiology Integrated Laboratory and Skills Development 1 Second Year Core Fundamentals of Formulation Development and Manufacturing Technology

Verified from the official bradford.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science

The University is committed to helping students develop and enhance employability and this is an integral part of many programmes. Specialist support is available throughout the course from Career and Employability Services including help to find part-time work while studying, placements, vacation work and graduate vacancies. Students are encouraged to access this support at an early stage and to use the extensive resources on the careers section.

Verified from the official bradford.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science

TimingStart: Places are available for this course via Clearing. · Duration: First Year

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study load40% practical elements in lab and manufacturing settings

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science award?

Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at The University of Bradford. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science take?

The University of Bradford publishes a study duration of First Year for Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science in the recorded 40% practical elements in lab and manufacturing settings mode.

When does Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science start?

The programme source lists Places are available for this course via Clearing. as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

The University of Bradford

Bradford, United Kingdom

UniversityThe University of Bradford✓ source attached
LocationBradford, United Kingdom✓ source attached
AddressRichmond Road, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD7 1DP, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.