Results for United Kingdom

Falmouth UniversityPenryn · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Dance Choreography

Dance Choreography is a bachelor's programme at Falmouth University in Penryn Campus.

BA(Hons)3 years / 4 yearsArts & Humanities
International tuition
£9,790 per year (audience not specified)
Next published deadline
13 Jan 2027
Edge Hill UniversityOrmskirk · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Computer Science BSc

Computer Science Bsc is a bachelor's programme at Edge Hill University in Ormskirk.

BSc (Hons)3 years full-timeComputer Science
International tuition
£14,500 per year (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
Ravensbourne University LondonLondon · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

BSc Hons Business Top

Bsc Hons Business Top is a bachelor's programme at Ravensbourne University London in Ravensbourne University London.

BSc (Hons)1 yearBusiness & Management
International tuition
£17,500 total (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
Birmingham City UniversityBirmingham · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28

Digital Marketing Ba Hons 2027 28 is a bachelor's programme at Birmingham City University in City Centre Campus.

BA (Hons)2 yearsBusiness & Management
International tuition
£19,630 per year (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
Birmingham City UniversityBirmingham · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27

Conductive Education Ba Hons 2026 27 is a bachelor's programme at Birmingham City University in City Centre Campus.

BA (Hons)3 yearsEducation & Social Sciences
International tuition
£9,790 per year (audience not specified)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
Birmingham City UniversityBirmingham · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Building Surveying (Top-Up) - BSc (Hons)

Building Surveying Bsc Hons 2026 27 is a bachelor's programme at Birmingham City University in City Centre Campus.

BSc (Hons)1 yearEngineering
International tuition
£18,570 per year (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources

Applications closedApplications are now closed for September 2026

Rose Bruford College of Theatre and PerformanceLondon Borough of Bexley · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Acting For Screen And Devised Performance BA Hons

Acting For Screen And Devised Performance Ba Hons is a bachelor's programme at Rose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance in Rose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance.

BA (Hons)3 yearsArts & Humanities
International tuition
£24,150 per year (international)
Application window
Applications are now closed for September 2026
University of ChesterChester Parkgate Road/Kingsway/Riverside/Queen's Park · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Global Affairs Politics And International Relations With History BA Hons

Global Affairs Politics And International Relations With History Ba Hons is a bachelor's programme at University of Chester in Chester Parkgate Road/Kingsway/Riverside/Queen's Park Campus.

BA (Hons)3 yearsLaw & Policy
International tuition
£14,950 per year (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Arts

Bachelor of Arts is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsArts & Humanities
International tuition
A$91,440 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Laws

Bachelor of Laws is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsLaw & Policy
International tuition
A$128,064 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Nursing

Bachelor of Nursing is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsMedicine & Health
International tuition
A$102,528 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Science

Bachelor of Science is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsInterdisciplinary Studies
International tuition
A$104,400 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Zoology

Bachelor of Zoology is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsInterdisciplinary Studies
International tuition
A$107,424 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Business

Bachelor of Business is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsBusiness & Management
International tuition
A$96,048 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Business

Bachelor of Business is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsBusiness & Management
International tuition
A$96,048 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Economics

Bachelor of Economics is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsBusiness & Management
International tuition
A$96,048 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Accounting

Bachelor of Accounting is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsBusiness & Management
International tuition
A$96,048 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of GeoScience

Bachelor of GeoScience is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsInterdisciplinary Studies
International tuition
A$107,424 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Agriculture

Bachelor of Agriculture is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsArts & Humanities
International tuition
A$107,424 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Criminology

Bachelor of Criminology is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsInterdisciplinary Studies
International tuition
A$96,048 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Social Work

Bachelor of Social Work is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 4.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree4 yearsEducation & Social Sciences
International tuition
A$128,064 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Agribusiness

Bachelor of Agribusiness is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsBusiness & Management
International tuition
A$96,048 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Legal Studies

Bachelor of Legal Studies is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 3.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree3 yearsLaw & Policy
International tuition
A$96,048 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources
NE
University of New EnglandAustralia · Australia
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Bachelor of Rural Science

Bachelor of Rural Science is a bachelor's degree at University of New England, registered on CRICOS for international student enrolment. The official register lists 4.1 years.

Bachelor's Degree4 yearsInterdisciplinary Studies
International tuition
A$139,200 total course fee (international)
Application guidance
Not published in our verified sources