Source-linked programme index

Arts and humanities bachelor’s degrees in the UK

Compare UK arts and humanities bachelor’s programmes using official-source evidence for cost, duration, entry and course structure.

561 courses131 institutionsOfficial link on every record0% verified tuition coverage0% verified deadline coverage

Arts and humanities course titles often cover very different combinations of studio, performance, research and placement work. The records below are ordered by verified decision depth, with distinctive programme structure shown when the source supports it.

Use this page as your search starting point

1 · EnterArts and humanities bachelor’s degrees in the UK

The landing answers this specific study intent and preselects the relevant catalogue slice.

2 · NarrowOne shared programme search

Continue with the same filters used everywhere on Anyroll: subject, institution, study mode and record depth.

3 · VerifyOpen the source before applying

Catalogue identity and deep-verified facts are labelled separately, so a programme title never masquerades as a checked fee or deadline.

Search demandarts and humanities bachelors uk

GSC: Arts and humanities bachelor’s UK. Related phrases are grouped here rather than split into near-duplicate pages.

Open the programme search →

Coverage boundary. This is a programme catalogue view. It does not promise complete fees or deadlines: currently 2 of 561 records have release-grade tuition evidence and 1 have a release-grade application deadline.

What the verified records show

Decision evidence918 verified facts

2 programmes have at least four decision facts; 1 also carry a sourced curriculum, application, placement or career section.

Published tuition2 of 561 programmes

Only audience-qualified figures that survived the source checks are counted. Different currencies and fee periods are not blended into a misleading average.

Application timing1 actionable deadlines

1 programmes carry a verified date in total. Expired dates are labelled as closed rather than rolled into a new cycle.

Entry evidence2 programme-specific records

These requirements are linked to the named programme. Generic university guidance does not silently become a course requirement.

Best-documented programmes in this comparison

This is ordered by verified decision depth, not by sponsorship or university ranking.

ProgrammePublished tuitionDeadlineDurationEvidence
Dance ChoreographyFalmouth University£9,790 per year (audience not specified)13 Jan 20273 years / 4 years6 decision facts
Acting For Screen And Devised Performance BA HonsRose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance£24,150 per year (international)Not verified3 years6 decision facts
Film-makingAberystwyth UniversityNot verifiedNot verified3 years3 decision facts
Drama and English Literature with Professional Placement YearBath Spa UniversityNot verifiedNot verifiedThree years3 decision facts
Education and History JointBath Spa UniversityNot verifiedNot verifiedThree year course3 decision facts
Education Studies and History Joint with Professional Placement YearBath Spa UniversityNot verifiedNot verifiedThree year course3 decision facts
Film Television and Digital ProductionBath Spa UniversityNot verifiedNot verifiedThree years full time3 decision facts
Music SpecialisedBath Spa UniversityNot verifiedNot verifiedThree year course3 decision facts
Fine ArtCoventry UniversityNot verifiedNot verified3 years full-time3 decision facts
HistoryCoventry UniversityNot verifiedNot verified3 years3 decision facts

Study patterns in the current set

Published durations

3 years (87) · Four years (67) · 4 years (40) · 3 Years (16)

Study modes

Full-time (332) · Onsite (103) · Part-time (38) · Full Time (29)

Programme examples from this catalogue view

Deep-verified records appear first. Catalogue-tier records confirm the programme identity and official source without implying that every application fact has been checked.

Falmouth UniversityPenryn · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Dance Choreography

Dance Choreography is a bachelor's programme at Falmouth University in Penryn Campus.

BA(Hons)3 years / 4 yearsArts & Humanities
International tuition
£9,790 per year (audience not specified)
Next published deadline
13 Jan 2027

Applications closedApplications are now closed for September 2026

Rose Bruford College of Theatre and PerformanceLondon Borough of Bexley · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Acting For Screen And Devised Performance BA Hons

Acting For Screen And Devised Performance Ba Hons is a bachelor's programme at Rose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance in Rose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance.

BA (Hons)3 yearsArts & Humanities
International tuition
£24,150 per year (international)
Application window
Applications are now closed for September 2026
A
Aberystwyth UniversityAberystwyth · United Kingdom
Catalogued 20 Aug 2026

Film-making

Film-making is a full-time BA course at Aberystwyth University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 3 stages · full-time.

BA3 yearsArts & Humanities
BS
Bath Spa UniversityNewton Park · United Kingdom
Catalogued 21 Aug 2026

Drama and English Literature with Professional Placement Year

Drama and English Literature with Professional Placement Year is a full-time BA course at Bath Spa University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 4 stages · full-time.

BAThree yearsArts & Humanities
BS
Bath Spa UniversityNewton Park · United Kingdom
Catalogued 21 Aug 2026

Education and History Joint

Education and History Joint is a full-time BA course at Bath Spa University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 3 stages · full-time.

BAThree year courseArts & Humanities
BS
Bath Spa UniversityNewton Park · United Kingdom
Catalogued 21 Aug 2026

Education Studies and History Joint with Professional Placement Year

Education Studies and History Joint with Professional Placement Year is a full-time BA course at Bath Spa University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 4 stages · full-time.

BAThree year courseArts & Humanities
BS
Bath Spa UniversityNewton Park · United Kingdom
Catalogued 20 Aug 2026

Film Television and Digital Production

Film Television and Digital Production is a full-time BA course at Bath Spa University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 3 stages · full-time.

BAThree years full timeArts & Humanities
BS
Bath Spa UniversityNewton Park · United Kingdom
Catalogued 21 Aug 2026

Music Specialised

Music Specialised is a full-time BA course at Bath Spa University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 3 stages · full-time.

BAThree year courseArts & Humanities
C
Coventry UniversityCoventry · United Kingdom
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

Fine Art

Fine Art is a full-time BA course at Coventry University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 3 stages · full-time.

BA3 years full-timeArts & Humanities
C
Coventry UniversityCoventry · United Kingdom
Catalogued 23 Aug 2026

History

History is a full-time BA course at Coventry University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 3 stages · full-time.

BA3 yearsArts & Humanities
CC&EL
Cwsh, Cws & College of Esports LimitedCollege of E Sport · United Kingdom
Catalogued 21 Aug 2026

Games Design

Games Design is a full-time BA course at Cwsh, Cws & College of Esports Limited. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 3 stages · full-time.

BA4 YearsArts & Humanities
CC&EL
Cwsh, Cws & College of Esports LimitedCollege of E Sport · United Kingdom
Catalogued 21 Aug 2026

Games Design with Foundation Year

Games Design with Foundation Year is a full-time BA course at Cwsh, Cws & College of Esports Limited. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 4 stages · full-time.

BA4 yearsArts & Humanities

Search all 561 matching programmes →

What these records do and do not prove

Every linked programme has a confirmed programme identity and a valid official source. A fee, deadline or requirement appears in the comparison only when its exact official-source passage survived field-level verification. Missing fields remain missing; an institution-wide rule is not presented as programme-specific evidence. Individual Anyroll pages remain unavailable until they pass the stricter programme release gate.