Source-linked programme index

Bachelor’s degrees in the UK

Explore source-linked UK bachelor’s programmes and compare the records with the deepest verified cost, duration, entry and deadline evidence.

2,976 courses263 institutionsOfficial link on every record0% verified tuition coverage0% verified deadline coverage

A useful UK undergraduate shortlist needs more than a course name. The current dataset is ordered by verified decision depth and keeps gaps visible, so a programme with weak evidence cannot look equivalent to a well-documented one.

Use this page as your search starting point

1 · EnterBachelor’s degrees in the UK

The landing answers this specific study intent and preselects the relevant catalogue slice.

2 · NarrowOne shared programme search

Continue with the same filters used everywhere on Anyroll: subject, institution, study mode and record depth.

3 · VerifyOpen the source before applying

Catalogue identity and deep-verified facts are labelled separately, so a programme title never masquerades as a checked fee or deadline.

Search demandbachelors in uk

GSC: Bachelor’s degrees UK. Related phrases are grouped here rather than split into near-duplicate pages.

Open the programme search →

Coverage boundary. This is a programme catalogue view. It does not promise complete fees or deadlines: currently 8 of 2976 records have release-grade tuition evidence and 1 have a release-grade application deadline.

What the verified records show

Decision evidence4,844 verified facts

8 programmes have at least four decision facts; 4 also carry a sourced curriculum, application, placement or career section.

Published tuition8 of 2976 programmes

Only audience-qualified figures that survived the source checks are counted. Different currencies and fee periods are not blended into a misleading average.

Application timing1 actionable deadlines

1 programmes carry a verified date in total. Expired dates are labelled as closed rather than rolled into a new cycle.

Entry evidence8 programme-specific records

These requirements are linked to the named programme. Generic university guidance does not silently become a course requirement.

Best-documented programmes in this comparison

This is ordered by verified decision depth, not by sponsorship or university ranking.

ProgrammePublished tuitionDeadlineDurationEvidence
BSc Hons Business TopRavensbourne University London£17,500 total (international)Not verified1 year7 decision facts
Building Surveying (Top-Up) - BSc (Hons)Birmingham City University£18,570 per year (international)Not verified1 year6 decision facts
Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28Birmingham City University£19,630 per year (international)Not verified2 years6 decision facts
Dance ChoreographyFalmouth University£9,790 per year (audience not specified)13 Jan 20273 years / 4 years6 decision facts
Acting For Screen And Devised Performance BA HonsRose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance£24,150 per year (international)Not verified3 years6 decision facts
Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27Birmingham City University£9,790 per year (audience not specified)Not verified3 years6 decision facts
Computer Science BScEdge Hill University£14,500 per year (international)Not verified3 years full-time6 decision facts
Global Affairs Politics And International Relations With History BA HonsUniversity of Chester£14,950 per year (international)Not verified3 years6 decision facts
Animal BehaviourAberystwyth UniversityNot verifiedNot verified3 years3 decision facts
Animal ScienceAberystwyth UniversityNot verifiedNot verified3 years3 decision facts

Study patterns in the current set

Published durations

3 years (450) · 4 years (269) · Four years (189) · 3 Years (97)

Study modes

Full-time (1913) · Onsite (398) · Part-time (211) · Full Time (96)

Programme examples from this catalogue view

Deep-verified records appear first. Catalogue-tier records confirm the programme identity and official source without implying that every application fact has been checked.

Ravensbourne University LondonLondon · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

BSc Hons Business Top

Bsc Hons Business Top is a bachelor's programme at Ravensbourne University London in Ravensbourne University London.

BSc (Hons)1 yearBusiness & Management
International tuition
£17,500 total (international)
Birmingham City UniversityBirmingham · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Building Surveying (Top-Up) - BSc (Hons)

Building Surveying Bsc Hons 2026 27 is a bachelor's programme at Birmingham City University in City Centre Campus.

BSc (Hons)1 yearEngineering
International tuition
£18,570 per year (international)
Birmingham City UniversityBirmingham · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28

Digital Marketing Ba Hons 2027 28 is a bachelor's programme at Birmingham City University in City Centre Campus.

BA (Hons)2 yearsBusiness & Management
International tuition
£19,630 per year (international)
Falmouth UniversityPenryn · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Dance Choreography

Dance Choreography is a bachelor's programme at Falmouth University in Penryn Campus.

BA(Hons)3 years / 4 yearsArts & Humanities
International tuition
£9,790 per year (audience not specified)
Next published deadline
13 Jan 2027

Applications closedApplications are now closed for September 2026

Rose Bruford College of Theatre and PerformanceLondon Borough of Bexley · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Acting For Screen And Devised Performance BA Hons

Acting For Screen And Devised Performance Ba Hons is a bachelor's programme at Rose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance in Rose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance.

BA (Hons)3 yearsArts & Humanities
International tuition
£24,150 per year (international)
Application window
Applications are now closed for September 2026
Birmingham City UniversityBirmingham · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27

Conductive Education Ba Hons 2026 27 is a bachelor's programme at Birmingham City University in City Centre Campus.

BA (Hons)3 yearsEducation & Social Sciences
International tuition
£9,790 per year (audience not specified)
Edge Hill UniversityOrmskirk · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Computer Science BSc

Computer Science Bsc is a bachelor's programme at Edge Hill University in Ormskirk.

BSc (Hons)3 years full-timeComputer Science
International tuition
£14,500 per year (international)
University of ChesterChester Parkgate Road/Kingsway/Riverside/Queen's Park · United Kingdom
Checked 24 Aug 2026

Global Affairs Politics And International Relations With History BA Hons

Global Affairs Politics And International Relations With History Ba Hons is a bachelor's programme at University of Chester in Chester Parkgate Road/Kingsway/Riverside/Queen's Park Campus.

BA (Hons)3 yearsLaw & Policy
International tuition
£14,950 per year (international)
A
Aberystwyth UniversityAberystwyth · United Kingdom
Catalogued 20 Aug 2026

Animal Behaviour

Animal Behaviour is a full-time BSc course at Aberystwyth University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 3 stages · full-time.

BSc3 yearsInterdisciplinary Studies
A
Aberystwyth UniversityAberystwyth · United Kingdom
Catalogued 20 Aug 2026

Animal Science

Animal Science is a full-time BSc course at Aberystwyth University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 3 stages · full-time.

BSc3 yearsInterdisciplinary Studies
A
Aberystwyth UniversityAberystwyth · United Kingdom
Catalogued 20 Aug 2026

Animal Science

Animal Science is a full-time BSc course at Aberystwyth University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 4 stages · full-time.

BSc4 yearsInterdisciplinary Studies
A
Aberystwyth UniversityAberystwyth · United Kingdom
Catalogued 20 Aug 2026

Biochemistry

Biochemistry is a full-time BSc course at Aberystwyth University. The Discover Uni record links directly to the provider's course page and lists 3 stages · full-time.

BSc4 yearsNatural Sciences

Search all 2,976 matching programmes →

What these records do and do not prove

Every linked programme has a confirmed programme identity and a valid official source. A fee, deadline or requirement appears in the comparison only when its exact official-source passage survived field-level verification. Missing fields remain missing; an institution-wide rule is not presented as programme-specific evidence. Individual Anyroll pages remain unavailable until they pass the stricter programme release gate.